Hi. It looks you're in .

Please select the store you wish to visit:

3 x brand new Prince Fatty 7" singles

Not one, not two, but three brand new 7" singles from Prince Fatty (click on the catalogue number for the specific page):

MRB7106 - A. Kung Fu Battle Ina Brixton (Vocal) / B. Kung Fu Battle Ina Brixton (Dub)

MRB7107 - A. Ali Baba (Vocal) / B. Ali Baba (Toast)

MRB7109 - A. Ba Ba Ri Ba Skank ft. Winston Francis & Alcapone / AA. I Can't See ft. Winston Francis

...or grab all three at once.