Hi. It looks you're in .

Please select the store you wish to visit:


Humphrey – Vinyl LP

Humphrey – Vinyl LP
Humphrey  ‎– Humphrey – Vinyl LP


Notes On A Journey drop a limited re-issue of an obscure South Africa album by Humphrey from 1971, which Alex Jazzanova stubbled across in a record shop in South Africa. A mix of soft rock/folk and pop-psych, and includes the cool tracks 'Nowhere World' & 'Time To Change' which reminds me of the group Love. 

A1. Nowhere World / A2. Season's Change / A3. Silence Of Love / A4. Down Down / A5. Time To Change / A6. Make Sure You're Sure / A7. In The Morning / B1. Shine Your Light / B2. Skies Turn To Grey / B3. Follow Follow / B4. Planet 43 / B5. San Michelle / B6. Southern Bound Line / B7. Music